Follow nationalizer on WordPress.com

Encounter with Almighty God

Believe me lest I shall put you in hell,

Said the Almighty God to me, a silly man.

I laughed at his antics, mocked him as well.

Will not- said I, do whatever you can.

I shall not believe in you, I said to him.

He seemed to listen me, I spoke to him.

The hell fire is ready for you, he thundered.

I told him we have fire in our Kitchen too.

My mother is always there where she cooked.

We feel like heaven when we eat it too.

Our mother is the God, who lives for me,

She never threatens us with hell or fire.

Our Good father works hard for all of us

He brought us toys when we were tots

He made us join school where we were taught,

About everything we should know for life.

My father is my God, so is my Teacher.

They never threatened us with hell or fire.

I saw an orphan kid, she was crying,

Not because she did not see the Almighty God,

She wanted a mother, father and teacher

Who will make her life worth living

One fine day she got her parents back

She rejoiced like she got heaven.

But do not worry God, I shall believe in you.

But I prefer you a fourth place, do not mind.

I see yourself in my teacher and parents.

I opt for hell after life :  for heaven on earth.

God smiled and then laughed I was taken aback,

I was testing you, he said with smile on his lips.

Your parents are your God, I am in them.

Your teachers are Gods, I am what they teach.

Your friends are God, they help you in stress.

You are my own, how will I send you to hell.

Believe me not, but live a life for them,

Fear not hell, heaven is ready for you on earth.

Your views please...

